Mau G. Alvarez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Human Resources
  • Bacherlors - Business Administration
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fighting evil by moonlight, working as People Coordinator for Human Resources by daylight (haha, kind of).
I have many hobbies so I´m usually busy doing something like listening to music, reading, writing, drawing, eating (lol), traveling (when possible) and do some outdoor activities (riding my bike!)

I have two cats, their names are Mulder and Scully, they are very friendly :D

I cannot host people at the moment but willing to go out with people who are visiting Lima, so if you wanna go out to grab a coffee or visit a museum, let me know :D
I don't check my account very often so you can find me on instagram as @gaminecat, feel free to add me and talk :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of making friends around the world, practice languages, have fun and discover new places :)

Interests

Running, cycling, translation, makeup, Japanese culture, chocolate, cats, stationery related with cats, music, concerts, cinema, books, herbal tea.

  • cats
  • traveling
  • food
  • travelling
  • dance
  • museum
  • party
  • museums and exhibitions
  • makeup
  • travelling around the world
  • food and drinks
  • makeup artist

Music, Movies, and Books

White Sea, Javiera Mena, Yelle, Tove Lo, Camera Obscura, Lo-fi music, Yerin Baek, Hwasa, Yung Bae, Jazz-Rapp, RnB

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling!

Teach, Learn, Share

Interested in buddhism, want to learn French, would love to teach some Spanish and share my time with people who will treasure it :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

For my hosts I will bring Peruvian chocolate or pisco as a thank you for their hospitality :D also would love to go out with them maybe drink a coffee, tea or a beer and talk about life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau’s full profile.

My Groups