Zdjęcia użytkownika Martyn Lourenco

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 8 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Martyn, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • High school and college.
  • Z Streatham, south london.
  • Profil jest kompletny w 45%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

See what comes.

ABOUT ME

I was born in 1988, grew up in south london till i was 18. My mum is English my dad is Portuguese. i dont speak portuguese since we arent so close. there are many things I like to do which range from drinking and hanging out with friends to drawing and boxing and just well what ever, I'm pretty open minded. I have a nerdy side that is interested in astro, quantum and theoretical physics, although my maths isn't so great!. I like watching the discovery channel and animal planet on occasion haha.
I'm not so good at talking about my self like this so I'll cut this off here haha.

Zainteresowania

Many things drawing and boxing top the list though.

  • animals
  • drinking
  • drawing
  • boxing
  • mathematics
  • physics

Muzyka, filmy i książki

movies:Black hawk down, Training day, Shawk shank redemption, The departed, Blood diamond, Hotel rwanda umm im sure theres more i just cant think of.

I don't have a specific genre really, all depends on my mood who I'm with and what I'm doing.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Moving to Iceland from south london took alot so for me that was soemthing amazing and everything that happened. i wotn go into detail haha. but yeah and seen there are a few.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, France, Greece, Iceland, Portugal, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Iceland, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Martyn, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!