Moana Lellek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm a 20 year old girl from Germany. I'm born in New Zealand but been living all my life in Germany. Nearly a year ago I finished school and since then I've been traveling Australia and New Zealand. I've been an Au pair in Australia near Rockhampton, then worked on a Farm close to there. I went over to NZ and traveled there around until I was broke and so I worked and lived in Auckland for a couple of months. Now I am going to spend some weeks traveling up the east-coast and them I'm on my way home again :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

most people travel in groups nowadays so it is hard to meet some new people. Couchsurfing is a great way to meet some local people and have some fun couple of days. I am very open and interested in getting to know the city not out of a tourist kind of way, but from the view of a local.

Interests

I love traveling and pretty easy going. I paid for the trip myself and financially supporting myself. I am always in for some new ideas and love meeting new people.

  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any specific kind of music, I'll give anything a try.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen may amazing places in the world and have been to a lot of countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak English and German...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, England, France, Italy, New Zealand, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Moana’s full profile. It’s free!