Zoltan Molnar

Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Enjoy 24 hours of the day, exploit them for learning or e...
  • University, International Communication and PR
  • From Pecs
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To experience as many different cultures as I can in my lifetime.


I love traveling. If gone to a new place I want to dive into the cultural features. First I collect data which places are worth visiting then as I get there I select with the travel mates. I like trying out unique national food (have eaten dog meat in China).


Classical music is the only type of music I cannot get fed up with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I advise all my friends to check out this page. Have been hosted several times, have had guests yet once.


Have been hosted several times in Europe. A beginner in hosting people.


Playing chess, hiking in the woods, biking. Sharing (deep) thoughts over a drink. Playing board and card games, computer games.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Braveheart.
Music: Tchaikovsky [Symphony No. 4] at the moment.
Books: all from Ken Follet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One morning I saw simultaneously a sunrise and a rainbow in the desert, near to Mhamid (Erg Chigaga).

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn basics of all languages which I could use during my trips.
I can teach some cardgames, can teach you basics of cooking (of Hungarian meals). I can help you through difficult times by listening to you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups