Moritz Berghammer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm working at the youth welfare service
  • MA Science of Education
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I recently finished my studies of the science of education ("Erziehungswissenschaften") in Frankfurt earning a Master degree and have now entered the working life. Bevor that I made my bachelors degree at the TU Darmstadt with the exception of one year in which i was studying abroad in the lovely city of Istanbul. After the semester i decided to travel around Turkey and trough the east of Europe back to Germany where i made some pretty good experiences with some fellow couchsurfers.My main hobby is the photography. Also I love rock-climbing and going to the mountains (In my case: The Alps) in general.

Interests

Music, photography, reading, rock-climbing

  • photography
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

"Against the wall" and "On the other side" by Fatih Akin are pretty cool movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-

Teach, Learn, Share

Mankind is way better then its reputation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups