Amin Chakkouh 's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin Chakkouh ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Berber, French, German; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Hochschule Darmstadt
  • From Fes, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Amin and I'm 21 years old. and i am moroccan living now and studying in germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing to meet other travelers from all over the world and I would like to show them city where I live .

Besides getting to know other cultures, I would like to use CS to improve my language skills.

I am very glad that I have found couchsurfing and I am very excited to visit new countries and to meet nice people.

Interests

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • camping
  • basketball
  • biking
  • traditions
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: 80s, 90s music ; techno ; and other

Books: I read mostly when I'm on a trip and I'm alone. I do read books about motivation, travel and personal development

Films: I like to watch films when I'm bored. Sometimes series too. True, I like films of action and adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sometimes when I'm bored I go traveling alone with my bike or go jogging without telling anyone.

My best pace with my bike was from Coburg to Bayreuth (90 km) in 5 hours.

I once jogged from Frankfurt to Darmstadt (30km) in 3 hours 20 minutes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some insight from Moroccan and Berber culture and maybe even teach you some Moroccan Words !

I would love to learn more about other cultures.

we can also have beer together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share with guests food and our Moroccan culture.

we can also have beer together

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin Chakkouh ’s full profile.

My Groups