Mohammad John's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey everyone, well I'm Mohammad but nobody really calls me
that, you call me Johnny, I was born in Tehran and I come from
an Azeri Family, I live in Tehran, I'm 21 years old, ambivert but
tend to be extrovert depends on the situation:)
Extremely into Movies and Music
Before Pandemic I was a dancer, Azeri Dance, at this moment
I'm focused on my studies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, first time that I heard about this app was back in 2019,
when I first met two lovely danish Tourists in Tehran, and the
told me about this app. It opened my mind to possibilities of
travelling.

Interests

I spent majority of my spare time, watching Movies and Series,
music comes as my second favorite. I dance a lot, can't really
call myself pro dancer, but I got some moves ;), Painting is also
one of my passions and again I'm not a pro, but I call me an
Artist ;)

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • food
  • dance
  • chilling
  • conversation
  • netflix
  • open minded people
  • zodiac

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music genre depends on the mood, but mainly alternative
rock, pop, Got into Ariana Grande music recently :), There are
so many movies that I would consider them as my favorite, not
a book nerd but right now I'm reading psychology book by
Mark Manson.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking down in freezing waters of Tange Vashi mountain pass
in Alborz, Iran to reach to the waterfalls for 3 hours.

Teach, Learn, Share

For a short time I taught kids and adults Azeri dance, while I
was in an official dance group in Tehran., I can teach you some
Traditional Azerbaijani Dance (different style of with slower
rhythm of Russian dance) if you want, I can teach you Persian,
Azeri if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my background information and culture that I grew
up in. Anything in my knowledge to satisfy somebody's
questions about the country that I live in. Persian History,
Azari Dance moves.
If you're visiting my hometown I would like to take some time
to show you around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.

My Groups