Mohammad Panahi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Polish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • I am a physicist and working in a research lab.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't have a routine working time, but in my spare times I like to meet new people with different cultures.
I am a good listener and a good walker, too. I like to surf the city by walk.
I have a very warm blood personality and I like to know and communicate with new people. I really believe that: “Strangers are just good friends that you haven't met yet”.

My Telegram and Instagram ID is: i_am_a_mim

PLEASE don't send me stay requests if you're just looking for a free place to sleep and you're not interested in sharing experiences, culture and lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know new people, learn about their travels and experiences, discuss their motivations and aspirations and have cultural exchanges. I am also here to travel and stay with hosts.

Interests

  • board games
  • science
  • sightseeing
  • fun
  • humor
  • new cultures
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • hangout

Music, Movies, and Books

One minute movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ones, I walked 42 km in Istanbul border. I got sick after that. :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I send a stay request to a host in a city, it means that I am really interested to visit that city and know about the local culture. So, I will be a good listener than talker. However, I can give some general insights about different cultures in the middle-east. Also, I can share very good information and practical tips about traveling to Turkey and Iran. I can help them to find local hosts in Iran, too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Iran, Italy, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.