Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see miguel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • corrosion engineer
  • chemist
  • From lara venezuela
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to know people of diferent culture, country. travel and learn more every day. i am a very open mind person. And try to fell as free as possible


i am a very nice person, funny, smart. a little curius. also kind of romantic. trustful, sincere. i am 26 years old. i like to travel and be at nature as much as i can. i live really near of the beach so i try to go the most i can. (i travel a lot because of my job). i work as a corrosion engineer in the amin oil industry of my country. i am in love of my career. i am vry opend mind person that adapt to everything


everybody is free to feel and figth for their dreams i think life is too short so we have to live every little moment like it is the last. i live for me for my family. and for learn every day something new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i know about this idea, for my best friend


i dont have any. i am eager to surf


i really like to read, travel, go to the movie. i also spend my time practice salsa. i really love to dance. i would like to travel around the world and this year i will go to europe for the first time.
i really like a good talk, and learn every day

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

movies. my blueberry nigths, siberian baber. pride and prejudice.

books. pride and prejudice, harry potter, the lord of the ring. all of romulo gallegos

music. any kind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the sky of the gran sabana where any star fited anymore

the angel fall. the tallest in the world

catedral de sal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see miguel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups