Mollie Harper's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mollie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Im an apprentice forester
  • No education listed
  • From Stroud, Gloucestershire
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I would like to think I am a friendly, open minded, fun person. I love adventures, socialising and learning new things. I'm currently studying and working an apprenticeship in forestry doing lots of interesting and exciting new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have now had fantastic couch surfing experiences, I stayed with a lovely lad in Hamburg, had a beautiful time in Brussels, met a lovely and kind lady in Metz and a kind young lady in Nancy.

Interests

Good food. Drinking cheap wine. Music. Reading. Travelling. Helpxing. Meeting people. Generally having a good time :)

  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • woodworking
  • music
  • surfing
  • forestry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There have been so many amazing moments you will have to ask me in person!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm fortunate enough to be working in an incredibly interesting industry and doing lots of interesting courses such as my chainsaw licences, horse logging and green woodwork etc, I would be very happy to share anything I've learnt.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mollie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups