Mollie Hughes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mollie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


This profile is for both my boyfriend Zack and I since we travel together all the time. I am a generaly shy person but I love good conversation and story telling. I am eager to learn no matter what the subject. I am a fun-loving person and willing to lend a hand on any type of work, from chores to hard work.
Zack is respectful. everyone will tell you that about him. he is the social butterfly of the two of us, he is very smart and interested in learning just as much as i am. he will offer to help with most anything.


we both love to hike and travel. I am interested in entemology (the study of bugs) and would love to learn to longboard, I am also into crafts and artsy stuff. Zack reads alot and you might find him quoting books on some occasions. he is also a martial artist.

  • books
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to japan (osaka,kyoto, hakone, tokyo), England (london), Ireland (waterford, dublin), Mexico, Dominican republic, puerto rico and many other places outside of the country and at the moment i am on a road trip all accross the USA.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Japan, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mollie’s full profile. It’s free!