Molly Barber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Exeter
  • From Bristol, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a kind, trustworthy young woman looking for a bit of adventure. I'm currently a student studying English and Drama and I like to keep myself busy - this summer I plan to inter-rail with my best friend. It's something that I have been wanting to do for ages. I'm a very chatty person, but I've also been told I bring a very calm feeling to my surroundings. I'm tidy and helpful and generally quite a happy person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and spending time with a new city. During the year's gap I took from school I worked hard so that I could visit and explore Canada. I had such an incredible time - I've caught the travelling bug!! I've been to Europe a few times as a child and I really want to explore more. I coachsurfed a little when I was in Canada and I think this is a great way to travel as you get to know I city through the eyes of its inhabitants.

Interests

Reading, watching movies, country walks, cooking/baking, acting, watching theatre, working at Lush Cosmetics

  • acting
  • make up
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • baking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love musicals and musical music - anything that puts me in a good mood!! I also love to listen to classical music if I'm chilling out or working. Harry Potter is admittedly my favourite overall, but the books I like vary depending on the week - recently it has been The Help, which is also an amazing film.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm still searching for that one AMAZING thing - I've done lots of great things, but none stand out so far :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook, and I would be happy to share my recipes. I can also offer some great company. My friend and I have known each other for 15 years so we understand each other's patterns - we love meeting new friends together!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!