Molly Egan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Hospitality work, Holistic Health Coach
  • Bachelors of Science- Health Promotion; Holistic Nutrition
  • From Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello world!

Well, besides the basics- I'm now living in Oregon with my husband Ramsay who is from New Zealand and our dog, Buck- a happy pitball/lab. I enjoy being active all things outdoors! Favorites include skiing, camping, hiking. Nature is my medicine, I swear- it works wonders! I would love to learn more about rock climbing and mountaineering. Always up for a new adventure and challenge- no matter what it may be. I thrive on connecting with others, you never know who you will meet (hence why Couch surfing is so great!).
I a vegetarian who enjoys red wine, good beer, CHOCOLATE...peanut butter. I love reading and enjoy my downtown when available to me. As a holistic health coach, I help others seeking guidance on their journey to a more fulfilling life. I am a listener by profession. TELL ME YOUR STORY!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Signing up for couch surfing as I think its a wonderful idea- a way to bring us all closer together and ignite friendships. I travel (mostly within the US these days) often and am always checking out who's around!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- bit of everything really but mostly alternative/indie rock, hip-hop, folk/ bluegrass (lived in Appalachia for a while, how can I not?!) I love easy listening instrumental as well.

Movies- Love: psychological thrillers, GOOD funny, feel- good : )
Dislike: cheesy chick flicks, scary movies (things like crazy serial killers or the devil/possessions! hah, I can't handle it!)

Books: Really love self-help/improvement/motivational. Mysteries!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hm...Drove (moved) cross country (MD-OR) 4 times in 1.5 years. Once by myself with my dog, was a total blast, just me and him!

Teach, Learn, Share

Listen. Be compassionate. Connect. Be honest. Have fun. Who cares what other people think. Be here fully. Don't try to please others. Don't put yourself in a box!
Say YES.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to meet people- it's kind of my thing, what keeps me going. Happy to share whatever is needed : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Tonga

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!