Molly Heyman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Public School Teacher (BPS)
  • Masters of Special Ed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Last year my husband, Nik, and I took a year off to travel. We were F-UNemployed and loved life. We started off our year of adventuring by biking across the United States (Boston to Seattle), we then did some hiking on the Appalachian trail and spent heaps of time in New Zealand and Australia traveling and of course, surfing. We met so many kind host while traveling, now that we are back home (I grew up in Boston) we would like to return the hospitality that we were so grateful to receive when traveling ourselves.

This summer I am traveling to Colombia on my own to practice my Spanish and explore. I will mainly be staying in Cali, looking for all helpful hints about this particular area!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love to meet people, it is what makes life rich.

Interests

All things outdoors and active. I am currently working on my Spanish in preparation for a trip to Colombia this summer!

Music, Movies, and Books

I will dance to ANYTHING!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fell in love

Teach, Learn, Share

I am especially interested in hosting guests who are very patient and willing to help me practice my Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Making food, conversation and friends

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups