Molly N's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • English Language Assistant
  • B.A. in Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel around the world as best as I can!

ABOUT ME

I love to sing, draw, dance, and enjoy a cup of tea or two.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others as you would treat your mom, dad, siblings... Or better yet, yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've hosted one person so far... and it's great being able to meet people from all different types of backgrounds (I should know, I'm mixed :D). I want to continue expanding my world!

Interests

Singing, drawing, dancing, living life.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

--Music: Gackt, HYDE, VAMPS, girugamesh, Utada Hikaru, Lauryn Hill, Aaliyah, Capsule, Juanes, Corrine Bailey Rae, India Arie, Esperanza Spalding, and more...

--Books: Pride and Prejudice, Song of Solomon, Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, Life of Pi, The Time Traveller's Wife, Cloud Atlas, etc..

--Movies: Too lazy to type, but I like some here and there.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Japan in 2013 all by myself and I had a blast!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn about other cultures! Being mixed, you can learn about my cultures as well :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some food and happiness!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Gibraltar, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups