Mona Emadeldin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Physiotherapy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Final year Physiotherapy student, Avid reader, Vegetarian, currently living out of a suitcase.

Currently unable to host anyone as I am travelling for the year and have no home. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I thrive on human interaction, I love being around people and getting to know them!

Interests

Nutrition.
Running.
Wine.
Travelling.

  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything written by Paulo Coehlo but my favourite is: like the flowing river!

I don't watch horror movies but everything else is okay!
I listen to all kinds of music except heavy metal.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Bessegen as a first ever mountain experience.

Went skiing for 6 kms ( big thing for me since I had never seen Snow before)

Moved to Africa to be a physio volunteer for 3 months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Jordan, Kenya, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!