Monica and McKay Davies's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica and McKay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Physical Therapist
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Monica, and I travel with my husband McKay. About us, we
*ski (a lot)
*do triathalons and races
*play tennis
*backcountry backpack
*love games
*travel
*have a moderately spoiled orange tabby cat
*live in my in-laws basement while we save for a downpayment...so we're not great hosts yet

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always been a little nervous about couch surfing, but friends say it is a great way to see the world of you are adventurous (me) and maybe a little cheap (definitely me). The best part of vacations are the people I meet, so I'd like to give this a try.

Interests

  • chocolate
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • piano
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • travel
  • mountain bike

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I earned my Masters degree at the age of 21.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We love game nights!
We are Mormon, so we don't drink alchohol and can promise to not puke on your couch :)
We're not messy guests.
I'm a physical therapist.
My husband is a handyman/math tutor/aspiring student.
We know a few good jokes?

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica and McKay’s full profile. It’s free!