Фотографии пользователя Monika Petkute

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Monika. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, English, Lithuanian; learning Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • I am 3rd course student at special education, speech and ...
  • Из I was born in Klaipeda, Lithuania.
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I am new here, so still have no ideas how to use it, but im pretty excited about this site :)
So my passion of life is travelling and exploring new places, meeting people from different countries and dealing with new cultures.
I am respectful and willing to help,friendly and easy going person, love talking much more than eating, so be sure you are going to have a good time with me!
Love partying and messing around.
I am just enjoying my life till the fullest!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Living my life till the fullest, want for my grandchilds to be proud of cool granny tho :))
To be honest I am just doing everything I want, there is nothing who can stop me. Enjoying every minute of my life.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have no experience here yet, but who knows maybe I am gonna need some help and I will lay on your couch very soon :)

Интересы

The most I am interested at the moment are my studies, just happy with what im stuyding and opportunities to travel all around in europe with exchange programmes.
Dealing with new cultures drives me crazy as well.
Languages (love learning different english accents and basic words of the country I am at the moment)
Music, theathre and movies.

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies. Love all the movies which are related with my studies, so No1 for me is "I am Sam".
Music. Love almost all kind of music, it just depends on the people I am with. But I can listen for RAY CHARLES all day and night, he def mean a lot to me.
Books. Cant find so much time for them at the moment. Im interested in books which are related with my studies 2 tho.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hitchhiking around the Europe when I was 16 years old! Best experience ever! This made me to be such a person as I am today!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Monika. Это бесплатно!