Logo orange

Carlos Pino Andújar

Malgrat de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Latin, Maltese, Occitan
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Archivist
  • History degree at Barcelona University
  • From Malgrat de Mar
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting people, learning languages, visiting new places...

ABOUT ME

Hola!! :)

My name is Carlos and I live in a town called Malgrat de Mar, near Barcelona. But I spend a lot of time in Barcelona. I am 27 years old and I studied history at Barcelona University. I like reading, arts, walking, nature, riding my bicycle... I really like learning new languages and cultures. And I love showing my city around, I can go with you to visit cultural and natural places. I will be pleased to tell you about the places and so on.

I can speak Catalan, Spanish, English, French and a bit German. If you would like to practice languages it's ok for me as well :)

If you are interested don't hesitate to contact me ;)

See you!! ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I just surf because I don't have my own house. (I live with my parents) In the future, I will be pleased to offer a couch, once I had my own house.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very positive! I love this way of travelling and meeting people. :)

Interests

Arts, culture, history, monuments, archaeology, parks, gardens, museums, astronomy, reading, going for a walk, yoga, taichi, buddhism, bicycle, languages, traditional music and dance...

Music, Movies & Books

I like a huge variety of music: from normal Pop music, to Folk music, Arabic and Indian music, Escandinavian, Japanese (Vocaloid), Relaxing music, R&B, sometimes a bit of Hip Hop or Rap. Above all, female singers. I'm also a lot into French music (I love Mylene Farmer, for example) I love reading, and I do it as much as I can.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

...

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile