Morbus Rutkiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morbus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open person, i love to met new people from other countries. I'm trying to learn as much as i can about culture in place that I'm currently are. I love to talk... maybe even a little bit to much :) But above all, I love to enjoy any day of my life.

Interests

I have a lot of interest like fire show, discovering new places and talking with people. I've also spend several years in pantomime theater but above all, i love music. Play listening, learning about, it has no matter anything that is connected with music is beautiful to me.

  • culture
  • theater
  • dancing
  • music
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

No way.... how can i pick only two or three? It's not possible :) I'm trying to do epic staff any day. Maybe it's not epic for other but it's always epic for me if you know what i mean. There is a lot of this staff, climbing on bridge or dancing in fountain. I also like any spontaneous trips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Morbus’s full profile. It’s free!