Morgan HEMON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Pharmacist
  • Health economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 30 years old pharmacist from France. I live near Paris.

With Stephanie (my girlfriend), we have planned a 6 months road-trip across the Australia.
Our aims are to see different aspects of the country, national parks, meet fun and interesting people, have fun and enjoy the landscapes.

I'm passionate by nature, wildlife, botany and hike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to find a great host in Adelaide where to sleep during the first days of our trip, the time to find our campervan.
We would like to meet some Australians to talk about Australia and discover the country.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • mountains
  • nature
  • landscapes
  • botany
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Rasta Rocket
Deadpool
The guardians of the galaxy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in the red sea with the opportunity to swim with dolphins.

Teach, Learn, Share

About my passions, my travels, science and French culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Greece, Martinique, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!