Logo orange

Morgan Jennevret

Stockholm, Stockholms län, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Swedish. Living alone. Enjoys travelling. Enjoys the outdoors a lot more than I give it of my time. I'm a water animal, meaning I enjoy most things with water, swimming, freediving, scuba diving. Vegetarian since almost 20 years. I am sober and dislike alcohol, tobacco and other drugs.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Been moving around a lot the last few years. Now maybe I'll stay in Stockholm. Hopefully that will make me better take part in the CS community.

Interests

People, Swimming, Travelling, Diving, Film

Music, Movies & Books

Guillermo del Toro, Tim Burton, Terry Gilliam-kind of movies.
In books I try to keep up with classics and my favorite, Douglas Coupland.
When going to live music I'm very fond of Reggae and Balkan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Before my first trip abroad I got this advice. "You will find things painfully inefficient. Don't step in and try to 'help' them improve anything, but take a step back, a deep breath, relax, and let it take it's time."
This is the most helpful advice you can give a scandinavian traveller.

Countries I've Visited

Hungary, Israel, Mexico, Philippines

Countries I've Lived In

Malta, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile