Morgan Bryant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ex-student and daydreamer
  • University
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

23 year old solo adventurer.

PHILOSOPHY

Be a good person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I only have one couch surfing experience, and it was great! But I am hoping to extend my couch surfing CV :)

Interests

I love learning; I love travelling and meeting people and hearing their stories. I love the sun and outdoors, reading, music and trying new things. And yoga, always yoga.

  • dining
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • adventure races
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Struck a headstand at Everest Base Camp.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ideas and opinions, yoga, travel stories, culinary skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, ideas and opinions. Travel stories, and food - because meals always taste better when shared.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!