Morgan S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Grad student & aspiring historian
  • BA in History, European Studies and Politics; working on ...
  • From Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


No day but today.


Everything! I am the stereotypical postgrad fascinated by all things intellectual...but then again my piles of books are interspersed with celebrity gossip magazines. I just love learning about the world and meeting some amazing people along the way :)

  • books
  • clothing
  • trivia
  • hiking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking mountains on the Isle of Skye, though only a day trip, was one of the most fulfilling and amazing experiences I've ever had. If you're familiar with the book The Perks of Being a Wallflower, I truly felt infinite at that moment.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to know anything about social studies, I'm your girl. I'm also really good at trivia, I can spell pretty much anything without spell check and I can help you put together an awesome outfit with clothes you already have. That's about it! :) I love learning new things, so let me know what you're interested in :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Ireland, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!