Logo orange

Moritz Hauck

Weilheim in Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I've finished school in may 2012 and...
  • I've got a graduation which is compa...
  • From Weilheim in Oberbayern
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I recently returned from a 5-month-stay in Australia and in Dubai and am living in Weilheim (Upper Bavaria) at the moment.

ABOUT ME

I'm 18 years old and I finished school last year. I could have started studying but I think that as a start, there are many other things to discover after school. That's why I will be starting studying this autumn and am currently visiting the university of life and new experiences.
My hometown in Germany is Weilheim in Oberbayern, a small town near Munich in the wonderful Upper Bavaria. I speak German, English and French.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In my opinion, Couchsurfing is one of the best opportunities to meet nice people from other towns, countries and cultures and to have much fun.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't made experiences with Couchsurfing yet but I'd love to try it!

Interests

I like playing soccer, furthermore basketball and volleyball. I often listen to music (many different genres) and I'm also interested in reading. I like traveling to many countries (e.g. Spain, Italy, France, Sweden) and I think it is enormously enriching to get to know nice people who come from foreign countries or other towns.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Comedies, Action and comedy series like "How I met your mother", "Scrubs" etc.
Music: Classical Music, Pop, Rock, Jazz,...
Books: I like autobiographies and novels

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've already seen many magnificent and stunning sights in different european countries, for example the Eiffel Tower in Paris or the Collosseum in Rome. I've already been to Australia (Sydney, Melbourne, East Coast...) and Dubai (Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Burj al-Arab...) Furthermore, I recommend everyone who comes to Germany to visit Berlin, Hamburg and Upper Bavaria with Munich and the Alps.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile