Morosha Valerio

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morosha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I feel like out going person who loves travel... I'm lucky be cause I already met a lot of places but I wish to know more. I love to meet different life styles, music, art, places, food, etc.... I believe sometimes doesn't matter where you are, is just the best part the people makes it.


One of the things I like more in my life is the music, I really love it!... I am interested in meet about new and different cultures than mine. I also love dance, mostly I want to learn to dance hip hop, salsa, jazz and break dance.

I like meet cool people, who can share experiences about their life and also can spend good time together.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well.... the world had a many things amazing thought, I don't have a lot of amazing things in my life ... But I remember when I went to Las Barrancas del Cobre in Creel Chihuahua was very amazing for me when I was inside the cable car and then I looked at all landscape was wonderful, all the cows and animals looked like ants... Is so awesome how can you get a very good look inside the cable car. And I can say the same of other places of Mexico, be cause it has a lot of beautiful places, for example Palenque Chiapas, Mazamitla Jalisco.

Just right now I'm looking for more moments amazing in my life and soon can get experiences and put them right here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morosha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups