Morten Kock Møller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Theology student
  • BA in Theology
  • From Rutsker, Bornholm, Denmark
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an easy-going person that doesn't demand so much in order to be happy. I enjoy a good conversation about important subjects, but less serious small talk also suits me very fine. I am a Christian by conviction.

Interests

I like my field of study (Christian Theology) very much, and most of my time goes with studying. I also love travelling, of course. I am especially fond of going to Greece, and I go there almost every summer for a few weeks.

I have been playing chess since my childhood, and I still enjoy it, even though I am not so ambitious anymore.

  • chess
  • traveling
  • divinity
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In this semester (the spring semester of 2012) I am an exchange student (ERASMUS) in Thessaloniki, Greece. It is a really unique experience, and I am going to extend it a little bit by also spending my holidays in Greece.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Greece, Israel, Netherlands Antilles

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!