Morten Kronstrøm's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Red haired friendly, openminded guy, welcoming to new people in his life.
Loves good food, good company and a cold beer in the evening.


Recreational musician. I've used almost my entire life on playing different kinds of music, and stuck with the marimba which I've been playing for almost 13 years.
Started a hobby for finding good beers and wines. (haven't come that far on the wine front)
Talking and being together with people.
I love to take a hard night in the city just as much having a lazy evening on the couch with a glass of wine or water whichever meets the mood.

  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I got my 12 (A+) in my finishing exams for music I was quite mind blown for a while. couldn't understand the fact that I got the grade while being super happy at the same time.

The day my family and I hiked a mountain in Austria in complete mist, when suddenly something like 100 meters from the top the mist cleared and we could see for kilometres and beyond og mountain tops. It was an amazing view.

Sprain my knee (meh :/ ) then afterwards get the opportunity to sit in the audience and listen to a 100 people choir I was a part of and enjoy the amazing sound of Queens Bohemian Rhapsody sung by this fantastic choir.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!