Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MoshiMasha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German, Italian, Russian; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I am currently living in Berlin and doing a Masters in R...
  • Bachelor in Translation studies, Master of Religion and C...
  • From Taschkent
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I love the ocean and it is one of my biggest dreams to live near the ocean to surf every free minute. Nature, Music and rhythm are my life!


Create, live, love and forgive!


I surf, dance and enjoy life. I travelled a lot in the last years. Getting to know foreign cultures and their religions is important for me.
Love beeing in nature and capture the beauty of our planet in photographs.

Music, Movies, and Books

Jerry Garcia, Greateful Dead, Bob Dylan,Sixto Rodriguez, Nina Simone, NU, CocoRosie, Tom Waits, the flower travelling band, Leonard Cohen, Nicholas Jaar.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled and surfed India, South Africa, sensed the heat of the Sahara desert, in Marocco, travelled along the Silk Road through my home country Usbekistan

Teach, Learn, Share

Dance, dance..otherwise we are lost!

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Morocco, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, South Africa, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see MoshiMasha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups