mossi mt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mossi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Dental tec
  • In philippine
  • From Rasht, Gilan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well I'm 38 and my wife 33 we Love to hang around with different people, with different cultures and learn from them. We live in lahijan of Guilan province and there are so many fantastic landscapes around for those nature lovers that we can visit and enjoy together. Also I'm into novels and like to share my thoughts about the books I've read.
we can have a nice talk about all sort of stuff like sports, video games, movies ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new cultures and get to know people all around the world.

Interests

Budget travel

  • music festivals
  • partying
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • flute
  • hanging out
  • saxophone

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genre in music is pop. I love Selena Gomez and her songs. I also interested in dance music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I chose to be a teacher and help others overcome their learning barrier and I personally think that is the most enjoyable part of my life, To be a helpful person.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm teaching and learning English simultaneously. I just want to learn different cultures and the way of living. They are some interesting information that I need to know to survive in this world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my best moments in learning English and life experiences with my visitors.

Countries I’ve Visited

Oman, Philippines, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see mossi’s full profile.