Photos de Andreas Mare

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andreas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 12 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Student - FH Erfurt / University of applied sciences Erfurt
  • Master of Science
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Survive

ABOUT ME

Student in the green heart of Germany "Erfurt". Originally from the southwest - a city called Karlsruhe. Currently in Hamburg for internship and maybe for longer.

I´d love to travel and meet new people from around the world. I´ve been to a few countries allready as my roots are in Czech Republic and Honduras. I love to cook, listen to good electronic (trance, progressive) music and open for other stuff.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I take part by hosting or just meeting people for a coffee or beer. Or I just give them a hand if they need help.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First Experience in Australia.. got hosted for 10 days which was just amazing. I hosted meanwhile 2 other persons in my shared flat in Erfurt (Germany). Got hosted with my girfriend Andrea in Taiwan, Vietnam and Singapore a couple of times and always great memories! :)

Centres d'intérêt

Listening to music, cooking, diving, driving with my car , going to clubs (less and less by the time, I`m just getting old, haha), swimming, doing sports, photographing, meet people, travelling, or just relax.. only relax!

  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • clubbing
  • news
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Above & Beyond, Myon & Shane 54, Özgur Can, Christian Rusch, Jaytech, Chicance, Matt Fax, The Thrillseekers, PROFF,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

One of my best moments is long time ago past in 2001, when I had the chance to meet my relatives in Honduras. My mother is originally from there. So I still have aunts, uncles and cousins over there. Tickets are quite expensive and its by far on of the most dangerous countries in the world. Thanks to Facebook I can stay in contact with them and get to know them better and how they live, what they do and how they are. The country with its beauty touched my heart, but also still hurts it when I hear mostly bad news of the actual situation of the drug war. Formyself I wish that my family never gets involved and they can live safe.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Show me your way of life and I show you mine - and then let´s try to combine or learn from each other! :)

How do you live, cook, enjoy your life in free time!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can give you a lot of tipps and hints about: How to travel within Germany (EU) cheap, how to get things such as bank account, prepaid simcard, or whatever you need. Travel experiences, good times, beers and food. :) I can show you around Erfurt - which is a trip worth to come! Don´t miss it and one full day is enough to see and experience the whole city.

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andreas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes