Фотографии пользователя Marie Patton

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Nepali, Swiss German
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I search for the answer to Life, the Universe, and Everyt...
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Littleton, Colorado, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Share as many cups of tea with as many different people as possible

ABOUT ME

I run; I dance; I read; I find that the more I study other languages, the worse my English becomes; I am perpetually tardy to group meetings; my favorite beverage is tea (I don't give a bloody bat whether it's English or Indian tea, and yes I'm quite American and enjoy all the flavors offered at our overly-large supermarkets); I generally enjoy sporting events in foreign countries, as well as studying foreign currency, foreign people, and foreign clothing; I like pretending to be from somewhere else when conversing with random people on chairlifts at ski resorts; I enjoy ANY exotic pleasure - e.g. scuba diving, snowboarding, surfing, playing the mandolin, accidentally taking a train to the wrong country, jumping in piles of leaves, baby cows, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Education is the kindling of a flame, not the filling of a vessel.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I'm just traveling. In a couple years I might have the means to provide a couch for someone... When I can afford a couch. It will probably be a Chesterfield (I hope someone out there will appreciate this)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet. Hopefully in the next couple days.

Интересы

Track and Field, Cross Country, Clapping to songs

  • dancing
  • education
  • running
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • track and field
  • teaching
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

anything

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Mt. Everest

Где я побывал(-а)

Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, Germany, Haiti, India, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Nepal, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British

Где я жил(-а)

Switzerland, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marie. Это бесплатно!