Photos de Pasquale I

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pasquale. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), Italian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Working on dreams
  • bachelor degree
  • De Italy...under the Vesuvio...
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learn to live. Understand.

ABOUT ME

Wanderer in the soul, i love to travel and meeting new people. I think that a smile is the best way to start a good relationship :)

Before I was a software developer for a big company. I worked a lot and travelled a bit for it. When I realized that I was keeping the life too seriously and businness oriented, i just quit. Wrong decision?
Unfortunately, travels cost and wandering too. I dream a world where people help each other to move and settle wherever they want.

Don't really love cars. I love to walk. If "walk" was a job I was a very damn rich man! But you know...noone pay for steps :)
After I quit my job I did the Camino de Santiago in Spain and walked for about 900Km. Then I went in Australia for 6 months and then...who knows???

PHILOSOPHY

I'm still thinking about it... but something similar to 'there is no need to complicate, our time is short la la la...'

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to couch when I can. but most of all I spend entire days to find a couch!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a beautiful system but It should be more understood by its users. It's not a way to hook up girls, it's a system to help people out there, males and females, generally travellers.

Centres d'intérêt

Travel, reading, writing, drawing and photography.
Sometimes i like to lose myself on the bicycle far from the city but best of all to do Trekking!

Definitely I love the Indian food and the life.

  • writing
  • photography
  • dining
  • indian food
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • drawing
  • software

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love to read different kind of books but my favourite is the Dino Buzzati' "Il deserto dei tartari" ( i don't know if it's translated in english)

My best film ever is "The Shawshank Redemption" timeless! but there are many more..

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

- To quit my job to travel...without enough money!
- I did the Camino de Santiago from Saint Jean Pied du Port to Fisterre (more than 900km walked)
- I got a couch/host at 1:30am in Eindhoven in a pub.
- Oh yeah, I have eaten Vegemite.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach to use a computer and make a website easily :) i would like to learn to play some instrument, but i think it takes more time than my couch stay :D

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, China, Egypt, India, Poland, Romania, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pasquale. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes