Alisha Zeidler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • In 2007 i finished the Secondary School. This year i will...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to visit London this year with two awsome girls. It would be great to find someone, who let us live in their house (:

ABOUT ME

First my english is not the best so i hope you Guys understand me (:
My Name is Alisha and im 18 years old.
Im living in a small Town called Löhnberg. The next big City is Frankfurt. I love to travel and meet some new Faces. Thats why i want to visit London this Year with two awsome Girls. London must be a beautiful City like the People there :) And yeah, i like to do some creative Things like drawing and playing Guitar. This is my personal Way to forget bad Things around me. Moreover i like to meet some Friends, shopping in the City or have some Drinks in a Bar. If you want to know more about me, feel free to ask me (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience with CouchSurfing.

Interests

- Music
- Concerst/Festivals
- Draw
- Acoustic Guitar
- Tattoos/Piercings

  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I like too many Movies and i dont like to read Books but im listening to many good Bands (:

x A Day To Remember
x Calle´jon
x Flyleaf
x In All Its Glory
x City And Colour
x I Killed The Prom Queen
x We Are The Ocean
x In Fear And Faith

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisha’s full profile. It’s free!