Valerie Wittkugel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I am doing my Master of Marketing at Griffith University ...
  • Before starting with my Masters I studied industrial engi...
  • From Steinhude close to Hanover
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the whole world! I wanna see new places, meet new people and make new experiences! There is nothing more beautiful than exploring what mother earth has to offer!

ABOUT ME

Hey everyone, I m Valerie, 24 years old and a very friendly outgoing person who likes good weather and my friends! I m much into sports, I like all sorts of activities! I dance and play soccer. I love food, especially italian (: and am much into music. I listen to music at all times of the day thats why I love to dance and regularly go out with my friends to clubs in Hanover to have fun, drink and dance! I like meeting new people and make new friends easily thats why I love travelling! If u wanna find out more about me just text me ! xx Val

PHILOSOPHY

live ur life to the limit and LOVE it a lot!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I ve experienced CS myself when I was travelling Australia, we stayed with one wonderful lovely girl in Adelaide and a very friendly boy in Sydney. They made our stay in Australia so much more pleasant and were very helpful to us! I just wanna give something back to all the travelers in the world, because this wont be the last time i will use CS for my travels. It is such a good way to meet new people and have contact with people who know the city/place the best rather than staying in a hotel. I wanna do something in return and also become part of this community and offer my couch to people who are interested in getting to know me and my hometowm!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As i ve mentioned above... I ve stayed with a very lovely girl in Adelaide who let es stay at her apartment and was very helpful to us! She even organized a BBQ for us the first day we arrived there! We couldnt appreciate her help more!!

We also stayed with a boy in Sydney who as well was very helpful and friendly to us! He showed us around , we cooked together and became all real good friends!

Interests

music, parties, food, my friends, dancing, movies, shopping (:, sports, sun & beaches, travelling

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many different styles especially hip hop, rap, electro...

My favourite Movies are Forest Gump, The Hangover, Crank ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think i cant think of one particular thing that was amazing to me! Because I m always trying to love and enjoy whatever I m doing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Wow, this is difficult! I know I wanna learn from other peoples culture and language! I would love to be able to speak more than just three languages and have friends from various parts of the world!

I wanna contribute to make this world more connected and open! We need to learn from each other - the ways of living, culture and how other countries see things so we can understand each other better! Sharing cultures and learning from each other is important to understand the world, however never forget where u come from!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!