Fotos de Helen Talbot

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 50%
  • Último login há 6 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Helen. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • English Teacher
  • University of Manchester, Radboud University Nijmegen & U...
  • De England
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I love travelling, learning languages, taking photos, eating and drinking in good company, exploring nature, riding my bike, listening to music and going to concerts/festivals...
I hate intolerance.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I love to travel and often do so alone, however meeting new people is great too . I believe you get the most out of the experience by interacting with local people, which is why couchsurfing is such a good idea!


  • photography
  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • beer
  • yoga
  • music
  • languages
  • travelling
  • nature
  • portugal

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My music taste is eclectic yet I can be quite particular at the same time. Some of the bands/artists that have never disappeared from my playlists are: Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Alice in Chains, The Smiths, Massive Attack, DJ Shadow, Aphex Twin. Recently I have been listening a lot to: Quantic, Sevdaliza, Emmy Curl, Enchufada Records, Cali Uchis, Iguana Death Cult....

My taste in movies is also varied although I tend to dislike anything too predictable. Some of my favourites include: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Lives of Others, Pulp Fiction, Donny Darko, and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

In terms of TV series I have enjoyed: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Twin Peaks, Fargo, Peaky Blinders and Luther.

One of my favourite books is Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov. I also like the novels of Ian McEwan and the poems of Fernando Pessoa.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Spotting blue whales in the Azores

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Wales

Países em que Morei

England, France, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Helen. É grátis!