Фотографии пользователя Marine Schmitt

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marine. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 40%

Обо мне


To meet people from all over the world and to travel to many countries


I consider myself an open minded person. I love meeting new people and learning their stories, one of the main reason I choose to host as well as travel. Im can be a bit shy when you first meet me but once I get to know you a bit better my personality comes out, especially my sarcasm. Other then that, I love to play sports, I currently play on a womens rugby team and was on a crew team previously. I love the outdoors and definatley looking for some good places to hike in my future travel adventures. I have lived in the OC for the last 15 years of my life and am now in the last year of my undergraduate carreer. I want to work for a bit then go traveling and explore new cultures. 


Live life to it's fullest, try new things and if they don't work out try something else. Be spontaneous and don't be held back by your fears.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


Im new but hopefully soon will be hosting people. I also hope to go to a few CS events soon.


New to the site. Hoping to meet people full of adventure and with stories to tell. In the new future, I will be one of those travelers.


Making new friends, meeting new people with stories to tell. Looking up things on traveling sites and thinking of what I want to do in the future. Playing sports and doing crafts in my free time. Having adventures and being around spontaneous people! Also looking up good deals on Groupon and other similar sites :)

  • working out
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rugby

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)


Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы