musa guliyev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see musa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Turkish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Musa from Azerbaijan. I'm studying MSc in Business Administration in Rome, Italy, but now I'm doing my Erasmus in Dresden, Germany.
I love travelling, discovering new people, learning lifestyle of different nations. Finally, hope that I'll get such a great friends from various countries via CS

WhatsApp: +393791108571

+994507636374

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover people from different countries; Make new friends and meet new people

Interests

  • poetry
  • architecture
  • fashion
  • photography
  • beer
  • picnic
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • economics
  • history
  • art
  • football
  • tea
  • learning languages
  • research
  • data science
  • supply chain management
  • industrial engineering
  • management consulting

Teach, Learn, Share

I am musician (playing Saz - national music instrument in Azerbaijan) and, can teach you how the Saz is played. I am also interested in learning something new from others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see musa’s full profile.