Nick Dimov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021 New Member
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I don't have much to say about me. I just love life. Never been out of my country and its one of my goals for this year. I am a very open minded person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interested in travelling

Interests

  • festivals
  • lgbt rights
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • metalworking
  • poker
  • music
  • sports
  • table tennis
  • psychology
  • ukulele
  • beach
  • parties
  • cleaning
  • gym
  • editing
  • style
  • open mind
  • street workout
  • restauration
  • transgender rights
  • tiktok

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to everything except hard metal.
Listening to audiobooks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love being on the edge sometimes just for the feeling. For my diploma defense at school i did chain vest for 24 hours without taking a single break. That is what's making me feel like a superhuman.

Teach, Learn, Share

I do much crafting. Metal working, wood working. I consider myself as and art person but at the same time i don't have ideas, i just fulfill them. Sure thing i can share what i know. Working gilding on wood with my father and working at Bulgarian mint at the same time.

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.