Muhammad Ali's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Computer Programmer
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a currently Master student in budapest and world explorer loves to travel and meet diverse cultural people. Talk with peoples discuss nature and likes outing most. Living here alone just need new peoples to have a meetup. I love travelling and exploring places. I'm more frequent facebook user find me on facebook & Instagram: shoaib.intro

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people

Interests

I love to meet people ❤️ and programming is my passion.

  • travelling
  • nature
  • exploring
  • programming

Music, Movies, and Books

Hollywood movies

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach English, how to cook "Eastern" food, and interesting aspects of programming. I play bedminton and will love to teach some if anyone is interested :)

Learn: I would love to learn other languages, how to cook different foods, I would like to learn about your culture!

Share: Share food, stories, experiences, and laughs, and gifts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pleasure full moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Pakistan, Qatar, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.