Lucian Stef

Wien, Wien, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I solve problems
  • since childhood
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


meet new people and share cultural experience!


Jung's Personality Test as of Oct.2010:
22 50 38 1

I consider myself an open minded person, a little bit extroverted and people tell me I am friendly and easy going.
I like to hang out with friends, socialize but also spend time alone (getting my energy back)).
I am originally from Romania(not too far away from "Dracula's castle") and living in Austria since 11 years from which the last 6 in Vienna.


the first one: live the moment don't think about future or past
the second one: be a better human

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am a passive member going to active. I want to share my accomodation and explore the world, travel, find new friends. Share ideas and experiences!

#update 15.09.2010
I started since 4 weeks as an active CS member. I started to host people. I had very good experiences until now and I have a very good feeling going further in this project. I take also part in CS events like the monthly CS meetings or other social events. I met through CS very interesting people and got to "brighten my horizon"


yes and it was great!
I didn't travel yet with CS, I only hosted. I enjoyed the cultural exchange.


Travel: I want to see the world with my own eyes and experience it as it is. I have some experience as I work and travel since a couple of years.
Culture: find out other people culture and trying to understand it. Share my own culture aswell.
Languages: currently i am trying to learn french
Sports i like and practice: taekwondo, football, swimming, basketball, table tennis, bowling, dancing, etc.
Go out: i like clubs and pubs with nice music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 24 states (10.6%)

Teach, Learn, Share

share my stories
I could teach you romanian or german.
I would really like to improve my french

What I Can Share with Hosts

my time (limited amount at the moment) and accommodation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Gabon, India, Kazakhstan, Libya, Nigeria, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Romania, Thailand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups