Muna Darwich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Muna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • organic vegetable gardener, mother of a 5-year-old boy
  • No education listed
  • From Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I like to get to know new people and countries. Espacially I´m interested in the North of Europe. Since I´´ve got a lot of work, I don´t always have an opportunity to travel somewhere, so I love to offer a place to sleep for travellers (children welcome!) and show them the city i live in.
Of course I like beeing outside and love plants and nature.
Also I like painting and reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to have guests, also I want to get to know other places and I prefer local people to a guidbook.

Interests

  • reading
  • travelling
  • being outside

Music, Movies, and Books

i like different kinds of music, espacially music which is said and joyful at the same time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

getting a child, living and working in UK for some time

Teach, Learn, Share

things never are what they are but what you make out of it. (I´`m not sure if my translation is right, but I hope you understand the sense ;-))

What I Can Share with Hosts

seperate room with bed, show the city (I can show you my favourite place which looks like a fairy-tale-place. Come and have a look!), eat and cook together

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Muna’s full profile. It’s free!