Mun Theng Wong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mun Theng’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Freedom Faithnet Global
  • No education listed
  • From Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

She's very friendly and very active. She likes to help around. You will know how nice is she when you start to talk to her.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Was recommended by a friend and would like to try out new exciting experience when I was abroad for an attachment in 2012. It was great. Those that I met from here became a very close friend of mine.

Interests

I spend most of the time on my research/ laboratory work and learning cultural stuff (e.g: dance and martial arts). In Malaysia, I learned Chinese Cultural dance. And now, while I am in Spain, I am learning Flamenco. I like to engage myself with a lots of activities. I love outdoor activities (camping, jungle trekking and etc.) as well as cooking.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • martial arts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm sorry, I don't think I have any. I have been thinking of this but I can't figure it out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mun Theng’s full profile. It’s free!