Murat Birlik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Murat’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bursa, Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii!! I live in Vilnius student.My department international relationship.i like to travel so i have plan for go many countries.l like sport activity i like play football basketball and tennis.i like walk travel and meet with new ppl and t

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel a lot when I have free time I always going somewhere because I like to discover new places and see different culture so I need to see their real life and see their life style at home.


  • running
  • traveling
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran rianna shakira sean paul

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning russian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture and traditional cook with them I like to talk about my trips adventure and I can share with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Murat’s full profile. It’s free!