Mustafa Gaberey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Danish, English
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, nice to meet ya. My name is Mustafa Al-Gaberey I like to explore different kinds of things. I play videogames occasionaly in my free time. I watch a lot of youtube and self-help videos. "I like to be the best I can be" :) I read also, and like to get creative with food. I hope we can get each other better to know, and exchange anything useful like knowledge, nice chat etc. Cheers :=)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been helped by a lot of people in my first hitchhiking trip, I've had fun times and awesome memories from the kind people that offered me their space for a while. I would like to try and do the best I can, as a student and help others most possibly.

Interests

  • capoeira
  • movies
  • socializing
  • martial arts
  • philosophy
  • travelling
  • gaming
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • trying new things
  • trying new foods
  • stretching

Music, Movies, and Books

I do enjoy a good videogame like Skyrim, and read a book about self-discovery. Above all, I try to enjoy many things :=D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once hitchhiked from my town "Odense" to Italy. Life changing experience.
you can watch the video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9V4DPc1qVps

I also once went and distributed magazines all over outer Odense. It took me time, effort and a lot of courage to do so. That's one of the main factors that led me to hitchhiking I think.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some knowledge with you that could make your life more understandable. I did some capoeira once (martial arts) if you're interested in that kind of thing, do tell me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a big living room, two mattreses, and two blankets. unfortunately I only have one pillow, above all you can use the sofa pillow if you'd like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Iran, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile. It’s free!