Logo orange

Mustii Yilmazz

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustii's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Turkish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Market researcher,photo double and s...
  • bachelors degree
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Same as many others,im trying to decide about my future.Thankfully,i have many good options to choose.

ABOUT ME

I am 28,friendly, active and love making new friends from different countries. I dont smoke and i socially drink.I adore animals and i dedicated my significant time and effort for them whenever&wherever possible.I recently started vegeterian diet,and so far it's the best thing i've ever done to myself.
More stories to tell later :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Be kinder than necessary, For everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm curious about this experience and would love to give it a try.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some great friends and looking forward to host guests too. My apartment is on airbnb,when it's not booked and if it's available,i can offer the room for couch surfers for free.

Interests

soccer,cultures,music,books,economics,backgammon,fortune telling,philosophy,astrology,movies and acting.

I love latin music and dances. Bachata,merengue,salsa etc.

Music, Movies & Books

I enjoy reading research articles,books and biographies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To me,helping animal activists in developing countries,is one of the most meaninful thing i''ve ever done.Thanks to my mum for making me aware of these things.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Mexico, Netherlands, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustii's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile