Max Springer

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!


  • studying, climbing, friends
  • Studying at TUM-Munich / UF-Gainesville,FL
  • From Bad Tölz, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Travelling through South East Asia


My Name is Max, I'm 27 and I study computer science. I'm kind, respectful and down-to-earth. I love to do sports in my free time, especially in the mountains. So I go climbing, hiking, skiing and snowboading a lot.


People wait
all week for friday,
all year for summer,
all life for happiness.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surfed with a few amazing people and I usually join some CS events wherever I go. They are such a great way to meet locals and have a lot of fun! I love about CS that I have never had a bad experience so far.


Climbing, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, theatre, (computer) science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many memorable things that happened in the last years. Some of the best were skydiving in Florida, diving and climbing in Thailand and surviving traffic in India.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups