Logo orange

Rocio Cortizo Pires

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rocio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Galician, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Export Sales Secretary - Photographer
  • Life experience education
  • From Bembibre - Vigo - Lausanne - Redondela
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

STARTING MY PHOTOGRAPHY BUSINESS!

ABOUT ME

I'M IN BARCELONA LIVING !!!

I born in a city called Ponferrada and moved with 1 year old to Vigo. So I grow up in Vigo till age of 11th and then from 11th till almost 16th i moved to Swiss. Then we came back to Spain, to the little town called Redondela where i stay tranquille for 17 years lol. I am a very trustfull person, extrovert with my life, love to meet people around the world, exchange cultures and opinions. I am very square head either on my decitions and never change my mind. I love nature, wildlife, gothic style, medieval, dancing most salsa and spanish music, love to do crazy things like if was 15 !!! And yes i do not care about other peoples meaning, i am like i am ; transparent. IMPORTANT IF YOU WANT TO HOST IN MY HOME I am smoker I have a chihuahua called Kayli and she is my baby ! 1.5 kg lol so she is with me always.

I do not go out never ( means discotheques; bars ) at night time. My free time is always to talk to people or shooting photographs day and night or working on my computer or wathing horror movies at home. I accept animals means cats or dogs but i will not be responsable is something happens. Obviously size matters so small pets max 5kg I am ok to show you around in my free time if you need references let me know i will help you. About my shedule times to sleep or eating i am the woman of the no rules and time, i mean i eat when i am hungry i sleep when i am tired and usually i sleep late and about 5 hours a day. I do not drink alcohol and i will not accept people who is coming for fun and party to come back at night completely drunk. I am very tranquille, i like to talk and talk, i love joking and i believe that i don't need to go out to have a funny night. My World Map Map Legend: 3%, 9 of 263 Territories Red Yellow Green Blue Maroon © worldmapmaker.com | Travel Insurance

PHILOSOPHY

I respect everybody's choice, i do not critic anyone's opinion and I ask the same.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting people and showing around what i love

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very Good !!! Nice people around, is wonderfull !!

Interests

Photography, graphic design, programming, travelling, meeting people

Music, Movies & Books

I like about everything but most horror movies

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Trying to start my own buisiness and learn from that experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn more languages. I can't teach you, we always have something to learn everyday but i can share my experiences if this can helps.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Morocco, Portugal

Countries I've Lived In

France, Iraq, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rocio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile