Myriam Battard's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • job advicer/ career consultant
  • Bachelor of Arts - Labour Market Management
  • From Saarlouis, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m 26 and live in Dortmund with my two flatmates. After I finished my studies, I began to work as a career consultant and job advicer and help tp find people a new work.
In my free time I love to travel when ever it´s possible. I´m interested in other countries an meet people and their stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m beginner... but the greatest experiences during my trips through the world is meeting interesting people, their livestiles an interests. So why not making new experiences by offering my couch and use others couches during my following trips?!

At the Moment I live in a small room and have no possibilities to host anyone.

Interests

Travelling, reading, meeting my friends, jogging, playing guitar

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • playing guitar
  • pole dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefere rock music but have an open mind for everything ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canyoning in the blue mountains :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an open, friendly and social person and love to meet new people around the world. That's one if the best things for me when I travel.
Of course I leave my rooms always clean and I'm always up for drinking a beer and share experiences:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Cuba, Egypt, Finland, France, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!