Myriam Murray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • study
  • No education listed
  • From Québec
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be police officer in max 2 years

ABOUT ME

Helo every body!!
I'm living in Canada since 20 years in the amazing city of Quebec...
I'm a funny person who like to be with different person and who like party with friends.

For sure I like to travel!!!!! and my next trip will be in europa, this summer...

My passion is horse back riding and I ride 2-3 times a week. unfortunately, I dont have my own horse cause I don't have money for that and I don't have time for it!!

I like to do parties with my friends, we can stay in a room during houres just have fun and talking about every thing (carefull on what you think: it's not beacause i'm a girl that is normal that I talke all night.... most of the time, I do it with 2 friends (boys) and 1 friend(girl) so.......... ha ha)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it's my first experience with CouchSerfing!!!!!
Make me enjoy it!!!

Interests

I'm a horse-back rider sincei have 11 years old and I do jumping competition!!!

I,M a future police officer (I dont know if it's a good thing for you but for me it is ha ha ha)

I like visiting new place, avec tracking on montain!!!

  • partying
  • traveling
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every suspence book... and fantastique book too like lord of the ring and other books like that.

Movies: I like mob=vies with action, cars, and gun!!!! ho yes! I very don't like "girl's movies " with love stories and those supid things!!

Music: I like most of all style... but à prefer Pop, hip-hop, RnB, and other song that I can dance on it.... ha ha à love dancing....

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!